Deleting the plugin will not delete the database tables or the Settings options. Why? It’s a safeguard. It would be quite catastrophic if someone accidentally deletes all your data by simply deleting your plugin.
To delete the Wysija database tables, to perform a complete uninstall, use this plugin: Wysija uninstall.
If you want to completely trash Wysija, this is an easy solution.